How do ye like them apples??

Aaaaahh.. So nice to have 3 days off. 3!! :)
Although - the whole getting up today after working 6 nights in a row was a bit painful.. But, here I am. Up and about. Cleaning the house. Singing at the top of my voice in the empty house. And painting the bathroom. Soon. I hope. Unless I fall asleep. But no, should be fine.
My baby boy is at work, flatties also. Was planning on going to the gym today, but my newfound cleaning spree will have to do as a workout. Besides, it's much nicer to go with someone, but as they're all working late today, I'll just have to wait until tomorrow.
Now, english wont really be my preferred language here, but as there is a special someone reading the blog from time to time, there might be a few more posts like this.. :)
Now - paint and brush? Or needle and thread (the curtains in my bedroom need a bit of altering...)?

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback