Sad girl...?

I see that girl every day.
I see that look upon her face.
But I have no idea what look that is.
Is she sad? She looks like she has something on her mind. But she doesn't really look sad.
I wonder everyday.
I want her to smile. To be happy.
Maybe there's something in her life keeping her from smiling? But she looks good. Good as in having a good life. She's not angry. I know that. She looks like her life is good.
I wouldn't want her to be sad, life is to short for that. And besides, you never know what might happen just around the corner. In just 5 minutes, on my way to breakfast at the guesthouse, something life changing might happen to me. I don't know. Nobody does.
So I don't want the girl to be sad. But I do wonder what it is that keeps her smile away?
I keep telling her, everyday, when I look in the mirror, to smile. I'm not sad. I just wonder.

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback