A day like no other




You know those days, when you feel happier than ever? You laugh, you feel, you love.. The days that make you who you want to be. Spent with a loved one, spent in a perfect way, and remembered for all days to come. I feel one of those days is coming. I don't know when, and God only knows who with - but it's there. Just around the corner.
I feel love catching up.
I don't know how to explain it. But I feel calm, happy and most of all - excited. I feel like I could do anything at the moment, which means I just want to know what I'll feel like when it happens. I want that day. That perfect day. But I don't want to force it. It's coming. I know. I'm just waiting.
And yes, I'm having a bit of a Lou Reed day today. This half rainy Monday.
:)

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback