Welcome to Dublin..!

It's raining... Again.. This last week has been shite with the weather.. Just shite. It's going to be June in just a few days time, and it feels like March.. Well, everything feels like March over here, and we DID have very nice weather earlier in April/May..! But as they say here on Ireland: A wet and windy May, fills the barn with corn and hay. So let's hope so! Vill ha en fiiiiiiin sommar!

I booked my tickets to go home yesterday. I'm leaving Dublin on June 16th, going via Sweden, Aaland and then to Turku, Orimattila, Turku again, and via Sweden on my way back to Dublin on the 22nd of June. Hah! I'm not gonna have much time to relax on my little holiday, but if any of you my dear friends are around at the time, give me a bell, and well catch up! Would really love to see everybody, but you can't get everything, right? :(

Now, work to do, bills to pay, not enough time to sit here at the moment.. Bit depressed about the weather still, but at least I'm off in an hour! ;)

Comments
Postat av: Frida

Förväntar mig ett besök snäckan! Bara så du vet.. ;) Puss o kram!

2008-05-28 @ 19:32:51
Postat av: Lina

Jag är ledig den 16:e, 19:e och 22:e den veckan. =) Se till att vara på Åland någon av de dagarna!!! =P
Hur har du tänkt med Eppu förresten? Pratat med Pia?

Postat av: Madde

Vilka dagar kommer du att va på holmin av de där stackars då? Skulle va roligt att ses...

2008-05-29 @ 11:35:41
Postat av: Madde

stackars få skulle det stå..

2008-05-29 @ 11:36:22

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback