Crap internet

Sa, vi har alltsa inget internet, darav lite seg pa uppdateringsfronten.. Sitter pa jobb igen, men denna gang tanker jag va ratt lat och skippa vokalerna.. Or.. Hmm.. Fuck it.. Looks too weird.. And it's actually easier to write in english now I come to think of it. I don't have to think which letter goes where.. Haha.. Don't want to do too much thinking now.. Getting tired.. I haven't had a sleep in in what feels like a very VERY long time.. :P But tomorrow! Tomorrow I don't start until 5pm, and I have the night off tonight, so happy days! :D
Today Pixie booked her tickets to go back home to get our stuff! Yay! Soon I'll have my clothes! And my shoes! And my everything!! Hehe! Can't wait!
Oups, look at the time.. I get to go home soon! So I'll just end this here!

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback