@ Kilronan

Yet another day...
Of work.
Bah.
It just never ends, does it?
Fortunately, it's just today (4,5 h left of it) and tomorrow, and then I've got 5 days off!!! Yay for me!! :D Except that my family is coming. Which doesn't really make it a day off... Fun though! But I do hope I get to sleep as long as I can..! Bah! I work too much!
Way too much!
But after New Years, and after all holidays and stuff, I'll be back to normal. Well, as normal as my life actually can be. Hmmph.. Which after careful consideration, isn't that normal at all.. But back to the way it used to be. That would be nice. Mmmm... ;)
I just want to be happy. I will be happy. I'll start to travel a little bit. Pay off my debts first of course, and then just.. Live.. ;)
But first, 1,5 days to go at Kilronan, then up to get my family from the airport..! :D

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback